Testimonials

4/6/2018
Wonderful. Owner showed up with this guys to make sure everything was in order first thing in the morning. They were efficient, neat and courteous! This is a no brainer.

Home Advisor Customer 5.0 Star Rating
3/16/2018
They installed a new furnace quickly because there was a new baby in the house. I have a tenant in the house. Total Comforts price was competitive and they sent me a photo and warranty registration certificate promptly.

Home Advisor Customer 5.0 Star Rating
02/18/2018
Thank you all for doing such a great job.

Jerry B., Bridgeton, Missouri 63044
01/24/2018
Terrific job installing our new Amana HVAC system that replaced our 40+ year old Bryant. Recommending the company to all family and friends.

Myron S., Florissant, Missouri 63031
01/16/2018
Bill did a nice job answering questions and options. Doug and Neal did a great install. Very neat and fast. Overall very pleased with project.

Steve P., Saint Charles, Missouri 63303
12/11/2017

Great clean up. Took quite a while to cut and connect the pipeline from furnace to outside. The team worked very hard. It's 32 degrees today and a nice reassuring feeling to know I have heat with my new Amana furnace.

Dotty R., Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
12/7/2017

We were very happy with the men and their promptness on installation.

Jerry and Christine H., Ballwin, Missouri 63011
11/25/2017

Great job, Ken and crew! Remember the best relationship is the one where I don't ever have to see you guys!!!

Nadine L., Florissant, Missouri 63031
10/2/2017

Very satisfied with Total Comfort, thank you for your service.

Larry B. Florissant, Missouri 63033
8/14/2017

During the heat wave recently, our air conditioner went out. Ken Ross and Tom Donahue, the owners, worked tirelessly to have a new unit installed very quickly. From Kimberly and Lisa in the office, to a great installation team, we couldn't be happier. Honesty and integrity says it all about this company. Give them your business and I think you will be satisfied.

Mike and Pam M., O'Fallon 63368
8/10/2017

At this time our new Comfort system is performing remarkably well. Our preferred whole house temperature is very comfortable and cooling cycles are operating accurately. We are really pleased with our purchase. Thank you very much.

Doris D., Chesterfield 63017
7/28/2017

Everything looks nice and clean and running great. I'm very appreciative of the great service! I will be telling all my friends of the great service you provide.

Craig W., Wildwood 63040
7/6/2017

Friendly employees, very quick service.

Katherine S., Wentzville 63385
7/2/2017

No Fuss---No Mess

Janet O., Manchester 63021
6/27/2017

A big thank you to Ken Ross, you have a great team. Very professional and efficient.

Dan K., Saint Louis 63125
6/22/2017

It is a rare comfort to purchase a product with installation and have all the scheduling accomplished on time.

Robert and Edith D., Saint Louis 63126
4/26/2017

Home Advisor Rating 5.0 STAR RATING
Very professional and Knowledgeable. Didn't linger around, worked steady. Courteous and answered all questions needed.

Liz K., St. Louis, Missouri 63109
4/20/2017

Home Advisor Rating 5.0 STAR RATING
Were great problem solvers in ways to positon my A/C for good access to filter. It was a tough fit in the closet space. Bill Kiel was very patient and resourceful. The crew was courteous and efficient.

Paul G., St. Louis, Missouri 63128
4/1/2017

The service technician Dustin was amazing. Very professional and completed the job in a timely manor.

Luisa, R., O'Fallon, Missouri 63368
 
 
Service Area:
Affton, Arnold, Baden-Riverview, Ballwin, Bellefontaine Neighbors, Belleville, Berkeley, Breckenridge Hills, Brentwood, Bridgeton, Carondelet, Chesterfield, Clayton, Clifton Heights, Collinsville, Creve Coeur, Des Peres, Edwardsville, Ellisville, Eureka, Fairview Heights, Fenton, Ferguson, Florissant, Glen Carbon, Granite City, Hazelwood, High Ridge, Hillsboro, House Springs, Hyde Park, Imperial, Jefferson County, Jennings, Kirkwood, Lake St. Louis, Lemay, Manchester, Maplewood, Maryland Heights, Normandy, O'Fallon (MO), Oakville, Olivette, Richmond Heights, Sappington, Soulard, South Hampton, Spanish Lake, St. Ann, St. Charles, St. Charles County, St. Louis-Downtown, St. Louis Place, St. Peters, Swansea, Tower Grove, Town and Country, University City, Valley Park, Webster Groves, Wentzville, West County, West End, Wildwood