Close

  • Reload
  • Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2325 Grissom Dr Maryland Heights United States


    4/26/2017
    Home Advisor Rating 5.0 STAR RATING
    Very professional and Knowledgeable. Didn't linger around, worked steady. Courteous and answered all questions needed.
    Liz K., St. Louis, Missouri 63109

    4/20/2017
    Home Advisor Rating 5.0 STAR RATING
    Were great problem solvers in ways to positon my A/C for good access to filter. It was a tough fit in the closet space. Bill Kiel was very patient and resourceful. The crew was courteouds and efficient.
    Paul G., St. Louis, Missouri 63128

    4/1/2017
    The service technician Dustin was amazing.  Very professional and completed the job in a timely manor.
    Luisa, R., O'Fallon, Missouri  63368

    10/31/2016

    Was a very professional transaction from start to finish.

    Gary G., Saint Peters, Missouri 63376


    10/31/2016

    ***THIS WAS EMAILED TO TOTAL COMFORT***

    I am a profectionist. My completed A/C and Heating system was installed on July 4, 2012 by Total Comfort. Since 2012 I have had numerous contractors from decks to roofs that I was not at all satisfied with. Now looking back on July 4, 2012, I realize how good of a job Total Comfort did for me. I did not have to follow behind and fix anything like I have with other contractors. I cannot find one thing wrong that Total Comfort did, I am very very very cirtical! I know years have passed but I wanted Total Comfort to know how i felt about them.

    Jim J., Saint Peters, Missouri 63376


    10/18/2016

    Unit quit bolowing cold air-Called on a Saturday night, company sent a worker directly out to us got us going. I believe this is a first class operation.

    Jerry R., Saint Charles, Missouri 63301


    10/5/2016

    Everyone was very courteous and patient with me and my questions. Thank you.

    Jane O., St. Louis, MO 63017


    10/5/2016

    Total Comfort was very friendly and service tech had a beautiful smile (ha ha). Really great group!!

    Susan E., Chesterfield, MO 63017


    9/27/2016

    Thanks for doing a great job. The individuals who installed the units were extremely courteous. Thaks again.

    Jerry R., St. Charles, MO 63301


    9/27/2016

    My situation was different, but Total Comfort was able to design a system that worked. Thank you.

    Dorothy D., Manchester, MO 63011


    9/9/2016

    Everyone was very courteous and patient with me and my questions!

    Jane O., Saint Louis, Missouri 63107


    8/11/2016

    Great company to do business with.

    Herb W., Saint Louis, Missouri 63146

    8/3/2016

    We have had an excellant experience with all of the staff, we give Total Comfort a 5 STAR RATING.

    Ron and Linday G., Saint Louis, Missouri 63128


    8/3/2016

    Could not have had a better group of men. I am a very picky about my house and these men cleaned up so well you would not have even known they were ever there. Very kind, my husband is 80 and always like to oversee any work being done in the house. The men Doug and Neal were so sweet to involve him and make him feel wanted. Our sales man Billie is a kind trusting man; I have already recommended him to many of my friends. Thank you Total Comfort for making this a good experience.

    Deanna K., Saint Louis, Missouri 63129


    7/26/2016

    Jeff ran after hours service for me on 7/25/2016, Jeff did a great job. He is professional, efficent, friendly, knowledgeable and an asset to Total Comfort. Wanted to give credit where credit is due.

    Thomas W., Florissant, Missouri 63031


    7/8/2016

    Thank you Total Comfort for installing my A/C unit and meeting my needs to install it in a very timely manner. I really appreciated it.

    Sheila C., Saint Louis, Missouri 63137


    7/7/2016

    Really apreciate Ken Ross and his team! Thank you very much, we are really happy with our new system.

    Josh H and Mary R, St. Louis, Missouri 63132


    6/24/2016

    Excellent sales and install staff. Work was done quickly for us as my mom is 95 years old and needed AC right away. Thank You.

    David T., Saint Louis, Missouri 63129


    6/17/2016

    The two mean who installed our system were true “Pro’s” (Pat and Neal) they worked together very well. They knew what they were doing for sure.

    Larry A., O'Fallon, Missouri 63368


    6/17/2016

    Superior service. Presented alternative replacement options. Immediate response. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Best company to call. On time! No delay!

    Patrica R., Ladue, Missouri 63124


    6/13/2016

    Thanks to Marcia for getting the compressor and parts tracked down and to Jim for doing such a great job installing the new compressor in 90 degree tempertures. "THE AIR FEELS WONDERFUL"

    Ken and Pat L., Ballwin, Missouri 63021


    5/26/2016

    I would not change anything about my experience with Total Comfort----it was PERFECT!!!!

    John and Mary S., Saint Louis, Missouri 63109


    5/21/2016

    I appreciated the fact that I was told I could apply for a deferred interest credit card to pay for my A/C purchase. Helped me out a lot.

    Diane P., Brentwood, Missouri 63144


    5/15/2016

    I am a very happy customer, everyone that I have talked to has been wonderful. Thank you Total Comfort

    Beverly W., Overland, Missouri 63114


    5/13/2016

    Researched various companies and looked for the best rated on BBB and I found Total Comfort to be the best. Very happy with my decision.

    Edward M., St. Louis, Missouri 63146


    5/12/2016

    Very happy with our service and happy with the personnel at Total Comfort.

    Steve T., St. Louis, Missoiuri 63146


    5/9/2016

    Total Comfort Staff was very polite and friendly.

    Rick M., St. Louis, Missouri 63114


    4/6/2016

    The whole process from biddig to the final install was flawless. Total Comfort exceeded my expectations and will be my choice for any future service needs.

    Vincent B., Wentzville, Missouri 63385


    4/2/2016

    Everything worked out as promised

    Bob A., High Ridge, Missouri 63049


    3/7/2016

    I was able to have my system put in the very next day. Overall experience was very good. Bill Kiel was great.

    Ed G., Saint Louis, Missouri 63146


    2/11/2016

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Owners are honest and straight forward in their recommendations regarding equipment and service needs. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and they clean up the work site!

    Pat and Andria B., Saint Charles, Missouri 63301


    12/23/2015

    Very satisfied with your service and your workers.

    Earnie H., Dittmer, Missouri 63023


    11/4/2015

    Total Comfort did a great job. Thank you for everything.

    Robert F., Fenton, Missouri 63026


    10/30/2015

    Ken Ross was very considerate and helpful. It was great having 2 teams install the units and finish in one day. Thank you.

    Jean H., Defiance, MO 63341


    10/22/2015

    Your installer were FIRST CLASS!

    Bruce S., Saint Charles, Missouri 63303


    8/14/2015

    Prompt, courteous and done in a timely manner.

    Shirley R., Saint Louis, Missouri 63128


    8/10/2015

    Very happy with my service. I recommended you to a lady down the street. Just saw her and she said she purchased an Air Conditioner from you!

    Ehrleen S. Saint Louis, 63146


    8/6/2015

    Great service!!! Great people!!!!

    Jen D., Webster Groves, Missouri 63119


    8/6/2015

    Thank you so much Tom Donahue for taking such good care of me when the previous company I was working with was giving me the run around. I spoke to Tom and he came out and 2 days later my unit was installed. Again, thank you.

    Craig S., Florissant, Missouri 63031


    7/23/2015

    Great job, thanks for your service.

    Ted G., Rock Hill, Missouri 63144


    7/6/2015

    We loved both the service and sales team.

    Mike and Verna F., Saint Charles, Missouri 63303


    7/1/2015

    Keep up the good work!!! Those answering the phoen are also excellent. Very professional but also calm and patient.

    Denise P., Saint Louis, Missouri 63109


    6/22/2015

    Jeff and Chris were both great. Good work ethic, diligent in their work and very polite.

    Phil, M., Ballwin, Missouri 63021


    6/17/2015

    Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning is an outstanding contractor that takes ownership of your heating and air conditioning project. They provide quality workmanship and I would highly recommend them.

    Jerry D., Saint Louis, Missouri 63146


    6/16/2015

    Installers left my furnace room cleaner than they found it. The installers worked very well together in an organized fashion. I could tell they had a high level of experience. Bill Kiel, was an excellent salesperson and handled whole process professionally and efficiently. The installers were excellent and went above and beyond in their work. I couldn't be more pleased with my new Trane A/C and furnace. I would definitely recommend Total Comfort.

    Cindi M., Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141


    6/11/2015

    We were particularly impressed by your cooperation for working with us on a very limited time frame with other workers on the premises. Thank you.

    Maralee M., Kirkwood, Missouri 63122


    6/3/2015

    First I want to thank you Bill Kiel for making it so easy to decide to go with Total Comfort to handle my Heating and Cooling needs. Next...I want to tell you that I had the great pleasure of being assigned Jeff and Chris as my installation team.. They were both very professional and courteous. The installation was awesome and professional. I cannot say enough to praise them. They all deserve raises. Finally... I am very grateful I chose Total Comfort and will recommend your company to my friend and anyone who is looking for service on a new system. Thank you

    Gary B. Pacific, Missouri 63069


    5/13/2015

    Outstanding company. I will recommend to EVERYONE.


    5/7/2015

    Bill Kiel was here on Wednesday afternoon and I had the unit installed on Thursday afternoon. We could not ask for better service.

    Jeff B., Chesterfield, Missouri 63017


    4/13/2015

    Bill was so patient with me. He was just so wonderful. You have made me a "Happy Customer". I would recommend Total Comfort to EVERYONE. They were in and out of my home, extermely polite.

    Janet H., Creve Coeur



    3/2/2015

    Ken was very nice. He gave us several options and made sure that installation was completed to our satisfaction. We noticed an improvement in our air quality and have lowered our electric bill significantly.

    Mike and Polly W., Saint Louis, Missouri 63128


    3/2/2015

    I give Total Comfort a gold star. Since I choice your company to do my furnace, i am nice warm and satisfied. Thank you

    Shirline M., Saint Charles, Missouri 63303


    2/2/2015

    Totally happy with all service from Total Comfort.

    Katie S., Kirkwood, Missouri 63122


    1/26/2015

    Very well satisfied, good salesman ship and good workers. Thank you.

    Robert and Bernice N., Saint Louis, MO 63129


    1/26/2015

    Very pleased, I'm telling everyone about the wonderful service I received from Total Comfort.

    Robert E., Saint Louis, MO 63125


    1/12/2015

    Great job on all three (3) systems.

    Dan M., Chesterfield, Missouri 63017


    12/30/2014

    From the initial contact, through the purchasing and final installation, this orgainzation has been a Total Comfort team. We are completely satisfied with the product and service provided. We would gladly recommend your company.

    Darryl and Jean R., Saint Louis, Missouri 63112


    12/12/2014

    Great sales person and great installers.

    Jerry B., Saint Louis, Missouri 63123


    12/11/2014

    Very impressed with the salesman, Bill Kiel.

    David G., Saint Louis, Missouri 63146


    12/8/2014

    I was very happy that Total Comfort could fit me in their schedule, because I was without my furnace. I was very pleased with the price of all the units. Thank you Total Comfort.

    Cheryl C., Saint Louis, Missouri 63111


    12/3/2014

    The very timely response to my request for service was very impressive. I requested service twice and both times the response was excellant. In addition to the service person and the installers, I also give praise to the operator (Marcia) that took my calls. The equipment I purchased has kept my home comfortable in both heating and cooling cycles.

    Alfred T., Florissant, Missouri


    11/26/2014

    Did a great job, I am very happy with it.

    Mike K., Affton, Missouri


    11/26/2014

    Ken's involvement made choosing Total Comfort-During and after the sale was customer satisfaction-His Goal

    Manny M., Saint Louis, Missouri


    11/19/2014

    Service technician Pat came to my home to do the Fall Preventative Maintenance, he was very knowlegable, courtious and professional. 

    Larry and Pat P., Kirkwood, Missouri


    10/7/2014

    Personal was excellent and very knowledgeable.

    Kevin M., Saint Louis, Missouri


    10/4/2014

    Installers were wonderful job looks great and they did a wonderful job cleaning up after themselves.

    Mary Ann J., Saint Louis, Missouri


    9/30/2014

    I am very happy with the product and service. I have already given positive recommendations to our neighbor, who is getting a new unit next week.

    Tim & Diane E., Saint Charles, Missouri


    9/26/2014

    Installers were wonderful and very professional!

    Peggy L., Woodson Terrace, Missouri


    9/22/2014

    Very pleased-First electric bill, including those 10-12 days of hot weather in August, my bill was lower...VERY PLEASED

    Palmer M., Kirkwood, Missouri


    9/19/2014

    Having called my "former" service company, I was told that because of my outdated A/C unit (with a broken compressor), I would need a new A/C and Furnace. They stated they would get back with me to give me buying options. After not hearing from them, I called Total Comfort HVAC. Their estimator came to my home at 5:30 that evening. He explained in detail a number of options. I choice one and by noon the next day i had a new A/C unit running and I was back in "Total Comfort" **Yes that was less than 18 hours and they had me taken care of**

    Robert L., Crestwood, Missouri



    9/15/2014

    I would recommended you to anyone I know and whomever needs an A/C or Furnace. Great Service. I am one happy customer.

    Cathy and JT., Saint Louis, Missouri


    9/10/2014

    We appreciate the prompt service we got from Total Comfort. I was amazed how fast the rebate checks came, we expected 8 weeks but they both arrived about 2 weeks after our install. That mean the office filed the rebate paperwork very quickly. Tom Donahue is very knowledgeable, we trust him and I am happy to refer this businss to everyone I know.

    Abby C., Glendale, Missouri


    8/20/2014

    I can tell the difference from the old system and the new one. My house is so cold!!! I JUST LOVE IT.

    Connie L., Saint Louis, Missouri


    8/8/2014

    Great Job and Great Service

    Deryck W., Dardenne Prairie, Missouri


    7/23/2014

    Thank you Total Comfort for taking care of my problem as quickly as you did and in a timely manner.

    Robena J., Kirkwood, Missouri


    7/22/2014

    Very impressed with ALL employees of Total Comfort.

    Richard M., Saint Louis, Missouri



    7/22/2014

    Thank you very much!!! Great team of workers, did a great job.

    Michael B., Saint Louis, Missouri


    7/16/2014

    I am very happy with my new air conditioning system-WORKING WELL!!!! Could not ask for anything better in this heat. Thank you

    Lorraine L., Creve Coeur, Missouri


    7/15/2014

    Overall a wonderful experience. Bill was excellent.

    Tom Y., Saint Louis, Missouri


    7/14/2014

    Everyone at Total Comfort were very professional and outstanding in all their services

    Judy B., Saint Louis, Missouri


    7/2/2014

    As a sales representative, Don Hamilton was excellent...very knowledgable and helpful-pleasant to deal with.

    Larry and Pat P., Kirkwood, Missouri


    6/27/2014

    I am very pleased and have already recommended Total Comfort to others. 

    Barb B., Hazelwood, Missouri


    6/20/2014

    This is our 3rd install with Total Comfort. We would recommend Total Comfort to ANYONE!!

    Stan R., Saint Louis, Missouri


    6/9/2014

    House has never felt better, even when it was built. Super super job in every way!!

    Michael and Jean H., Caseyville, Illinois


    6/5/2014

    Impressed with how experienced your service technicians are. Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Lorraine J., Creve Coeur, Missouri


    5/28/2014

    Ken Ross was the deal maker. It was a pleasure doing business with him. He is a PRO!! Friendly, Knowledgeable, and shows interest in customers concerns. His advice was right on and appreciated.

    Manuiel M., Village of Calverton Park, Missouri



    5/23/2014

    Jeff and Chris are well qualified technicians & did an excellent job. I felt comfortable having them in my home. I would definitely recommend Total Comfort to anyone wishing to purchase a new air conditioning unit.

    Your sales rep, Don Hamilton, also impressed me. He is very knowledgeable and gave me options to make my decision easier in making my purchase. I also appreciated that he did not high pressure me to buy the product.

    I also appreciate that I get to talk to real people on the phone rather than an answering machine when I call. I am happy with the unit so far and feel confident that if I do have a problem, I can could on Total Comfort to take care of me.

    Eileen P., Affton, Missouri


    5/21/2014

    I was totally satisfied with all aspects of dealing with Total Comfort HVAC, from Ken Ross on down.

    John S., Saint Louis, Missouri


    5/18/2014

    We were impressed with the info and knowledge Bill Kiel had when evaluating our needs and giving a bid. He was very accurate on assessing our HVAC needs and did not recommend the same furnace size as the other companies. He also was the ONLY bid we got that did not involve "cutting any corners" in order to make the installation easier. Bill seemed like he wanted a top quality job which was what we wanted. We were also very happy with the 2 men (Doug and Neal) who installed our system. They were very cheerful, clean cut and took their time to do a quality job. And when we had an issue one month later (due to manufacturing problem) one of them came out on a Sunday to fix it. 

    Roy and Laura G., O'Fallon, Missouri


    5/5/2014

    Very impressed with Don's knowledge and professionalism. Jeff and Chris the installers were polite, professional and left my basement cleaner than when they got there. 

    Eileen P., Affton, Missouri


    5/5/2014

    Office personnel-salesmen and installers were all excellent. Your personnel really made the difference compared to other companies-CUDOS!! They card about the customer which is so lacking in today's business. Thank you.

    Donna D., Saint Louis, Missouri


    4/18/2014

    Jim just left my house doing my Spring Clean and Check, he did an amazing job/great technician. I work for a big corporation and will be telling them how great Total Comfort's service and staff is.

    Tina S., Florissant, Missouri


    4/17/2014

    Very impressed with your service technician Angelo *very professional. Everyone we have met from Total Comfort is very professional. We are happy with the equipment and all the personnel.

    William D., Saint Peters, Missouri


    4/14/2014

    Total Comfort HVAC exceeded our expectation in all areas...

    George S., Wildwood, Missouri


    4/7/2014

    We appreciated the prompt response and providing space heaters for our tenants to warm the apartment until the new unit was installed.

    Earl & Joan W., Ste. Genevieve, Missouri


    4/4/2014

    Had to let everyone know that Pat, Total Comforts Tech, is a really really good guy. This is my first time using Total Comfort and I will use them again and tell everyone I know how great the service they provide is. Thank you.

    Greg P., Saint Louis, Missouri


    4/1/2014

    High confidence and trust in professional staff. Responsive and courteous manner in which service is carried out.

    Jim H., Creve Coeur, Missouri


    3/19/2014

    It had come down to Total Comfort and one other company, cost was very close on both proposals. Total Comforts written proposal was much easier to understand, I knew EXACTLY what I was getting. Final decision to use Total Comfort and happy I did.

    Dan H. Saint Louis, Missouri


    3/18/2014

    Great service. Maintenance Plan service is great. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable

    James G. Saint Louis, Missouri


    3/7/2014

    Since installation, the temperature outside has been as high as 96 and as low as sub-zero. Inside, thanks' to your recommendation, the inside temperature is comfortably constant to any setting. Thanks to the entire staff for your knowledge and understanding.

    Brian C., Kirkwood, Missouri


    2/21/2014

    Every time you guys are at my house the technicians are courteous and professional. I am glad that I met Ken in the BNI Group because I will continue to use Total Comfort.

    Paul S. Saint Louis, Missouri


    2/18/2014

    Mr. Ross has been very fair in my dealing with him. He has been there every step of the process making everything go smoothly.

    Shirley M., Crestwood, Missouri


    1/18/2014

    Ken is amazing he did a wonderful job!!

    Warren S., Saint Louis, Missouri


    1/13/2014

    Tom is a great old friend, although through the years we went in different pats, I feel I know what makes him tick. Thanks for the service, it was timely and professional.

    Gary and Debra R., Florissant, Missouri


    1/3/2014

    My neighbor referred Total Comfort and I happy that I went with the recommendation. EXPERT installation.

    Roy M., Saint Louis, Missouri


    12/28/2014

    I was completely impressed with Total Comfort. Set up was awesome the tech's were professional and very helpful. Great Company!!

    Gary and Debra R., Florissant, Missouri


    12/12/13

    I just wanted to call to compliment your technician Pat. I was impressed with his wonderful service. I would recommend Total Comfort to everyone and most definitely will be a repeat customer!

    Gary B., St. Louis, MO


    12/5/13

    Everything is great! The house is warm and the installers did a wonderful job. They were very neat, clean and professional throughout the process. We would be happy to refer your company to anyone anytime.

    Ron and Kathy H., Chesterfield, MO



    11/25/13

    Our new system is working perfectly. The sales guy was friendly and very informative from the start. We are well pleased with the company and the work that was done. Thank you!

    Stanley W., St. Louis, MO


    11/4/13

    Ken Ross had a great amount of patience with me and took his time during our meetings. Everything happened just as he stated it would and the install went very smoothly. He did not use high pressure to sell his product and I appreciated that very much. I am very pleased with the company and the great work they did.

    Jack C., Wildwood, MO


    10/21/2013

    Our furnace is working wonderfully! We are very pleased with Total Comfort and would recommend them to anyone. The techs were great. They were informative and efficient. The cleanup after the install was fabulous as well. Thank you!

    Deborah R., St. Louis, MO


    10/15/2013

    I just wanted to call and let your company know that they did an absolutely fantastic job on the installation of our new furnace and Air Conditioner. The quality of the job was high in every aspect of the installation. We are very please and want to thank you. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone!

    Jim C., St. Charles, MO


    9/29/2013

    Just wanted to let Total Comfort know that we couldn't be more pleased with your company. Your technicians are always pleasant, courteous, and efficient. We look forward to your visit in the Spring for our clean and check. Thank you!

    Roberta D., Ballwin, MO


    9/13/2013

    Total Comfort delivered excellence in product and workmanship. We appreciate everything your company did for us on our installation and look forward to using your services in the future.

    Ronald L., Dardenne Prairie, MO


    8/29/13

    We were very happy with Total Comfort. The installation was nice and smooth. The technicians were very nice and informative as well.

    Mark F., Maryland Heights, MO


    8/19/2013

    I just wanted to call an let Total Comfort know what an all around pleasant experience we have had with your company. Pat was kind, informative, and patient. He took the time to answer our questions and even answered most before we asked them. We are very happy in having made the choice to use Total Comfort. Thank you!

    Don M., University City, MO


    7/9/2013

    We are absolutely please with our new Air Conditioner. The system is working great and it is wonderful to have air again on our second floor! We will definitely be calling you for future heating and cooling services!

    Steven H., Chesterfield, MO


    7/6/2013

    The system installed by your company is working very well and we are very please with the efficiency in which the installation was done.

    Larry B., St. Peters, MO


    6/26/2013

    I wanted to call and let you know that we appreciated Pat's hard work when he came to service our air conditioner. It was hot and not an easy situation. He worked very consciously and was very truthful in his work. We appreciated that very much and will continue to use your business.

    Bill B., St. Louis, MO 63146


    6/24/2013

    We were very happy with the installation done by your company. Ameren UE said that your company did a fantastic job and held true to your reputation for great work.

    Patti P., Bridgeton, MO 63044


    5/22/2013

    Just called to say both Doug and Jim were very nice. Their work was fantastic and we will be using your company for any future service needs. We are very appreciative for the professionalism and quick response.

    Nat T., Florissant, MO 63031


    5/15/2013

    Just wanted to call to let you know what a wonderful job Chris did at my home today. He was wonderful, we love him! We will be sure to call you again when we are in need of your services.

    Linda D., St. John, MO 63114


    4/10/2013

    Total Comfort, was very informative for the initial meeting. The installation was done very promptly.

    Dave T. Kirkwood, Mo 63122


    3/29/2013

    We were very pleased with the service, from the time start. The price was right, and they had great customer service. Overall we were very happy.

    Jeff & Ramona S. St. Ann, Mo 63074


    3/27/2013

    On December 30th, 2011 your company installed an Amana AMVC950905 gas heater and ASXC160481 two stage A/C system. Your installers were very neat and the most professional that has ever worked for me. The system you installed is keeping my house more comfortable than before. Even more important I just received my Ameren energy report and it states that I have "SAVED" 43% on my electric bill over the last year. If you ever need to use me as a testimonial please have your customer call me. Thanks again for a great job.

    Dave G. St. Louis, MO 63141


    2/20/2013

    I am very pleased. When the inspector came out he noticed that Doug, and Neal did an excellent job on the installation. I am very pleased with Ken he was very knowledgeable, and provided great customer service.

    Carl & Wanda G. Florissant MO


    2/13/2013

    Great people, and very prompt. I would recommend to anyone.

    Annette & Wilbert C., Florissant MO


    2/4/2013

    Customer Service was excellent. They were able to work with me. I am very satisfied.

    Sandra T., St. Louis MO


    1/31/2013

    Thank you for getting a technician out to me so quickly. Pat was very polite and professional. He found and fixed the problem in record time. I will be calling you for all my future needs.

    Chris H., Maryland Heights MO


    1/25/2013

    Thank you so much for getting my heat up and running. Jim Peters was great! He is really knowledgeable and a very nice technician.

    Angela H., St. Charles MO


    12/6/2012

    We are completely satisfied with the performance of our new furnace. Thank you for the great job.

    Ernest & Mardiacashoda C., Florissant MO


    11/9/12

    We had a furnace and air conditioner installed by Total Comfort Heating and A/C. We have not used the a/c yet, but heat is working great and is very quiet. We are very satisfied!

    Lee F., Florissant MO


    11/8/12

    We had Tom give us an estimate for a complete system. Tom sold us what we needed-not the most expensive or the cheapest. We appreciate this type of business which looks out for the customer.

    Richard T., St. Louis MO


    10/22/12

    We really appreciated your company moving us up on the schedule. We were very happy with Jim who came out. He was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

    Marvin R., St. Louis MO


    10/16/12

    We just had your cleaning and tune-up done for our furnace. We had Jim do the work, and we wanted to say that he did a great job, was very neat, very personable, and answered any questions we had. We just wanted to compliment him, and have you know how he comes across to your customers. He is to be commended on his good work. If we should need any more service, we will be sure to contact your company again.

    Herbert K., St. Louis MO


    10/11/12

    We had a complete system installed. We want you to know that Doug and Neal did an absolutely terrific job. They are as nice as can be.

    David & Marie L., St. Louis MO


    10/11/12

    We had Pat come to our house and we needed a part for our furnace. Pat was very thorough checking things out. He took lots of time and tested his work. We were very impressed. We want Pat at our home for any future work.

    Richard M., Ballwin MO


    10/9/12

    Pat came out to service my furnace. He is a very honest, and sincere person. He did a great job for me. He is also a great salesman. Your company should hang on to him.

    William H., Ballwin MO


    8/27/12

    Thank you so much for your hard work.

    Tony L., Wildwood MO


    8/15/12

    I called Total Comfort as I was having a problem with my attic unit leaking. James, the service tech, came out and did a great job! He was very professional and answered all my questions in a manner that I could understand. I highly recommend Total Comfort.

    Don M., University City MO


    7/27/12

    I am so glad we had our new system installed. My wife is ill and during the heat wave we were comfortable in our home at all times. I have already recommended your company to several others.

    Ron J., St. Louis MO


    7/25/12

    I recently called to schedule a service call at my home. The a/c is working but not 100%. Your receptionist was extremely kind, courteous, and helpful, very professional. The service technician gave us great customer service also.

    John B., St. Louis MO


    7/11/12

    It has been one year since you installed our new HVAC system and I would just like to take a minute to let you know how pleased we are with its performance. During the recent heat wave, this system kept our facing west split level home at the requested temperature of 76. I would recommend both Amana equipment and your installers without hesitation.

    Karen D., St Louis MO


    7/1/12

    Had Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning come out and check out my a/c. James was the technician who came to my house. He was very thorough, very polite. I thought he want above and beyond. I will definitely call Total Comfort and request James if I ever need service again. I was very happy.

    Lynn P., St. Louis MO


    6/11/12

    We had a/c problems and after adding freon, realized we needed to get a new system. Billie was very laid back, not pushy and very knowledgeable and professional. We did not feel pressured to make a purchase. When we did, we felt we got a good price and good equipment.

    Dave H., Clayton, MO


    5/24/12

    Great Job!!! I had a furnace and air conditioner installed by Total Comfort. They can use my name for a reference. I will let potential customers know they take care of their customers.

    William B., St. Louis, MO


    5/17/12

    I was very happy and impressed with Billie who came out to give me my bid from Total Comfort. I had two other companies coming but I canceled them and went with Total Comfort. Billie was honest, informative and professional. He is a real gem.

    Ken R., Florissant, MO


    4/20/12

    I was thrilled with the way everything was handled. Installers came early and finished quickly. They even took time to explain how to work things.

    Valeri H., St. Louis, MO


    4/2/12

    I marked everything "excellent" on their survey sheet they send out. I would refer my family and friends to Total Comfort. 

    Ronald C., Wentzville, MO


    3/30/12

    Had a full system installed. Prices were excellent. Billie who was my estimator, was very thorough. The installers were so clean, they even swept up my patio when they were done. "A +". Total Comfort goes the extra mile. Whole job was wonderful.

    Ervin S., Granite City, IL


    3/16/12

    After my installation, I heard my ductwork popping when I ran the a/c. Total Comfort made sure things were followed up to my satisfaction. Thank you for a pleasant business relationship. I would certainly recommend you to anyone who asked.

    Nick W., Fairview Heights, IL


    3/7/12

    I bought a furnace and air conditioner this March. Billie was my salesman. He was a very nice guy and I feel the prices were very in-line with what I expected. When it was all done - Magnificent job!!!!!

    Steve T., St. Charles, MO


    3/1/12

    I had a service call. Jim came out and did a very thorough job. I want the owners to know how thorough it was. He tested everything wonderfully. I appreciate that this employee had lots of experience. I just LOVE him. I want Ken to know I will buy my new system from you. It should be in about six months. 

    Mary S., Affton, MO


    2/24/12

    Total Comfort put in a furnace and air conditioner for us. I had a question about drainage. This was all after the installation. Ken, who was my salesman, explained everything to me and I appreciate that he took the time even after the sale.

    Les D., Oakville, MO


    2/22/12

    Everything Total Comfort did was to our complete satisfaction. I even appreciate the call that was made after the installation to see if everything was OK.

    Sue M., St. Peters, MO


    1/26/12

    I appreciate the professionalism of the team that installed my furnace. They were on time and very courteous.

     Juanita C., Florissant, Mo.


    1/23/12

    I have been having Total Comfort Heating and Cooling clean and check my air conditioner and furnace for years. Unfortunately I found myself without heat on Saturday. I called the emergency line and Pat called me back and was heading to my home within an hour of the call. When he got here he found that the blower motor and wheel had gone out, my unit is very old and the wheel was no longer available. Pat got hold of Ken Ross and he took care of quoting a new furnace for me and set it up for installation first thing on Monday morning. Doug and Neal came out and I had heat again within a couple of hours. Pat, Doug, Neal and Ken were all very professional and did a great job. Thank you again.

    Judy G., St. John, Mo.


    12/27/11

    Ken,

    When I was handed a last minute crisis the night before a closing, the day after Christmas, you were there. Five other HVAC resources were called by my clients and nobody responded. (They did not take my initial recommendation for you.)

    However, when I called you in the evening you answered your phone.

    And then, when the job escalated the following morning, you and your company stepped up and handled it on very short notice.

    It is a “Total Comfort” to me to know that I can rely on you and a Total Comfort to be there for me and that you provided the same quality service I always receive from you.

    Had it not been for you and your team, the closing would not have happened and it would have been delayed several days. That would have created a lot of re-work for everyone, especially dealing with an out of state client.

     Thank you for being flexible and for saving the day!

    George B., St. Louis, Mo.


    12/28/11

    Doug performed the best cleaning I have ever had. If all of your techs are as professional and thorough as Doug, I will be a lifetime customer.

    Eve G., Manchester, Mo.


    12/4/11

    I just wanted to say thank you for sending Jim out to my house to maintain my furnace. He is very professional and a great representation of your company. I have been in the contracting business for years and this was the best service I have ever had.

    Victor S., Olivette, Mo.


    11/21/11

    I just wanted to call to let you know how happy I am with the work Chris did at my home today. This is my first experience with your company and Chris made quite an impression. I will be sure to call you when I am in need of service again.

    Patti C., Barnhart, Mo.


    11/16/11

    We received an ad for Total Comfort in the mail and gave them a call when we were shopping for a new furnace. Ken was our salesman and we felt very comfortable with him. I would certainly refer this company to anyone who is looking for new systems.

    Ray O., St. Charles, Mo.


    11/15/11

    We needed a new furnace and Tom did a great job working with our schedule and explaining everything to us. We would recommend Total Comfort.

    Chris V., Chesterfield, Mo.


    10/31/11

    I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked out before each season. Jim came and checked out my furnace this year. I feel he was very thorough and very, very nice. I wanted his company to be sure and know this. I am very happy with his service.

    Loretta L., St. Louis, Mo.


    10/27/11

    I purchased a new furnace and air conditioner from Total Comfort. Ken did a fine job explaining what is all in the market today and all the rebates. Doug and Neal were very efficient with the installation. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Sam C., Chesterfield, Mo.


    8/30/2011

    I was impressed with Bill’s knowledge of the systems and of the competitions. His explanation for a layman is spot on and easy to understand. I believe that the issue can be resolved and that the company in general is a good resource for all heating and cooling.

    Billie O., Valley Park, Mo.


    8/30/2011

    We would like to greatly thank you for your service and being patient waiting for your payment. This means so much to us. Since you installed the system, the name of your company stands by its name. We are Total Comfort when we walk in and around our home. Thanks

    Virgil & Karen J., Florissant, Mo.


    8/19/11

    I found your company from an ad in the Post Dispatch. I liked the fact you were a family-owned business. Your salesman, Ken, gave me a very competitive price and the office staff was very helpful when I was trying to get information on the rebates. I will recommend Total Comfort.

    Michael K., Maryland Heights, Mo.


    8/19/11

    Total Comfort did a fine job replacing our old stuff. We now have a new furnace and air conditioner. Ken did a good job explaining how our new equipment will save us money in the long run. That is important to us. The technicians who installed the equipment did the job very timely and efficiently. They were very clean cut and polite. I appreciate the time they took to clean up after they were finished with their job.

    Dan M., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/19/11

    Your company certainly took care of me when I had no cooling. I was in a panic but you were able to get me comfortable again pretty quickly. That is what I get for waiting so long before I replaced my very old equipment. I am ready now for any season. Thank you.

    Catherine C., Maryland Heights, Mo.


    8/16/11

    I have a very busy schedule. Your company was certainly very accommodating to this. I was able to get my installation done in a relatively short time in spite of the heat wave.

    Robert H., St. Louis, Mo.



    8/16/11

    I got a new furnace and air conditioner from your company. I am now so comfortable in this extreme heat wave. Thank you for working in those extreme temperatures so that I could have cooling again.

    Mary Z., Webster Groves, Mo.


    8/12/11

    My salesman was Ken. All my questions about warranties and operation were answered to my satisfaction. The technicians who came to install my new equipment were very nice and kept my home clean. After they left, everything looked just the same as they found it, except for my shiny new equipment.

    Evelyn I., St. Charles, Mo.


    8/12/11

    I give you all excellent marks on your survey. Everything went very well with my installation on my furnace, air conditioner and humidifier.

    Ina N., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/12/11

    Our air conditioning went out late on a Friday afternoon, shortly before we were to leave for the weekend. We very much appreciated the prompt service call on Friday, the personal visit from Tom on Sunday to set up for the new unit and the very prompt installation. Of course, this also happened when the temperatures were about 100 degrees! Excellent personal service and attention to detail – all the more appreciated when business is at peak demand in the extreme summer heat. Thank you!

    Judy C., Chesterfield, Mo.


    8/11/11

    We had a new air conditioner, coil and air handler installed by your company. Our family was very pleased with your service.

    Tom N., Chesterfield, Mo.


    8/11/11

    I was so impressed with your company, from the salesman, the techs and the office who handled the warranty info. and rebate information. Neal, Doug and everyone were so courteous. I will highly recommend your company.

    Elaine L., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/10/11

    I was very nervous about having to purchase a new air conditioner and coil when my compressor went out. No one I knew had purchased a system recently so I couldn't’t get any referrals, I saw your ad and I liked that you were family-owned.

    When Bill Kiel came out, he put me at ease immediately. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and made me feel very confident that I was purchasing the right system for my home. I will refer you to all my friends and family.

    Thank you for making a hard job easy!

    Cindy P., Creve Coeur, Mo.



    8/1/11

    In all this heat our air conditioner went out. I called your service department and they were able to get somebody out pretty quickly. However, my unit was too old to put too much money into it. I ended up buying new equipment and am so glad I did. I am very pleased with the service, equipment, service representative and sales representative.

    Sarah C., Florissant



    8/1/11

    A friend recommended Total Comfort to me. I had to buy a new air conditioner and am glad I went with your company. Everything went good. Thank you.

    Gwen J., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/1/11

    I am very pleased with my new equipment. I give you guys excellent in all areas of service and knowledge. Would recommend your company to anyone who asks.

    Scott P., Wildwood, Mo.


    7/29/11

    Just want to say “Thanks again.” The new air conditioner feels wonderful!

    Julie O., Des Peres, Mo.


    7/25/2011

    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am, every step…Outstanding service. From getting an appointment, fixing our problem and coming up with a permanent fix (we have a home built in 1928 so it presents certain problems), many thanks.

    David D., Kirkwood, Mo.


    7/14/11

    We called Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning for our new furnace and air conditioner. We also had a return air register put in our basement and 2 combustion grilles. We are very satisfied with the work they performed.

    Sonny L., Creve Coeuer, Mo.


    7/11/11

    My sister recommended Total Comfort to me when I was in need of new equipment. Both my parents and I had new units installed. I would certainly recommend them.

    Dan L., Ballwin, Mo.


    7/7/11

    Our estimator was Billie. He was a very nice gentleman. He explained everything to me and I was then able to make my decision. My furnace and air conditioner was installed to my satisfaction. I would certainly recommend them.

    Ann K., St. Louis, Mo.


    7/5/11

    I say that “Ken is the MAN!” I bought a new furnace and had 2 runs put into the bedroom and in the basement. Great job!

    Brett T., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/30/11

    I looked them up in the Yellow Pages. It turns out I made a very good decision going with Total Comfort. Everything worked very well that morning for my installation of my new air conditioner.

    Karen A., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/27/11

    We were looking for a company to purchase our furnace and air conditioner. We saw the ad for Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning in the Post Dispatch. We had also received a mailer from them. We called them and are glad we did. They met all our expectations and we are pleased with their work.

    Melvin M., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/22/11

    Total Comfort came and replaced our furnace, air conditioner and humidifier. They came promptly in the morning and were gone by early afternoon. They did not leave any mess at the work sight and took care that they left my home clean. I appreciate that. Everything went very smoothly. I highly recommend them.

    Don B., Chesterfield, Mo.


    6/15/11

    I had decided not to repair my old air conditioner and replace it with a new one. I am so glad. I am much more comfortable now. Thanks to Ken Ross and Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning.

    Mary M., Florissant, Mo.


    6/7/11

    I cannot thank you enough for your prompt response. My a/c stopped working overnight and it got pretty hot quickly. Jeff was my technician and he did a great job, was very courteous, fast, and did not even mind when I watched for a few minutes and asked questions. You have definitely made a satisfied new customer. God bless!

    Diana L., St. Ann, Mo.


    5/26/11

    I needed a furnace, air conditioner and insulated ductwork in the attic. They did a very professional job.

    Beth C., St. Louis, Mo.



    5/13/11

    As you can tell from all the “excellent” checked boxes on your survey, I was very satisfied. I have already referred you to my daughter.

    Loraine A., Ferguson, Mo.


    5/13/11

    A friend of mine gave me the name of Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning when I need a new air conditioner. I called them right away. Everything was done to my satisfaction. I am very pleased with their work.

    Sandy W., St. Charles, Mo.


    5/03/11

    Job well done! I would recommend your company to my friends.

    Steve F., St. Louis, Mo.


    4/25/11

    We had a furnace and air conditioner installed by Total Comfort and have no complaints about their service or prices. We would definitely recommend them.

    Brian K., St. Charles, Mo.


    4/10/11

    I gave Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning high marks on their customer survey. I definitely want to sign up for their maintenance agreement. I will recommend them to anyone who asks.

    Jim S., High Ridge, Mo.


    3/14/11

    Jeff and Chris were my installers. I appreciated when they told me they were leaving for lunch and told me again when they returned. Everything they did, they did neatly.

    Julie T., St. Charles, Mo.


    3/12/11

    I needed a new furnace. I appreciated that this company came on one of the coldest days in December when other companies did not.

    Vivan T., St. Louis, Mo.


    3/8/11

    We had a furnace and air conditioner installed. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend Total Comfort for sure.

    Julie G., Chesterfield, Mo.


    3/8/11

    I saw Total Comfort’s truck in our subdivision and gave them a call when I needed a complete replacement for my units. Turned out fantastic.

    Barbara S., St. Louis, Mo.


    3/8/11

    Simply put – GREAT job by ALL! We had the works done. Furnace, air conditioner, air cleaner and thermostat.

    Paul H., Kirkwood, Mo.


    2/20/11

    We had a furnace and air cleaner with a programmable thermostat installed. Could not have been more pleased with our experience.

    Barry H., Chesterfield MO


    2/20/11

    We give Total Comfort excellent marks on everything on their survey. They TOTALLY take care of their customer.

    Tom B., Wildwood, Mo.


    2/19/11

    We had an entire HVAC system with humidifier and air filtration unit installed and are 100% pleased. Bill, our estimator, was awesome and knowledgeable. The service technicians were great. The entire process was professional.

    Dimitrios T., Hazelwood, Mo.


    2/14/11

    It was great working with Ken Ross at Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning. He recommended a furnace and thermostat for my home which fit into my price range. Everything worked out to my expectations. Thank you!

    Phil G., Fenton, Mo.


    2/4/11

    Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning did a fine job installing my new equipment and making sure I understood my warranties.

    Gary P., Kirkwood, Mo.


    2/4/11

    Everything was done to my satisfaction. The techs were courteous and friendly and completed the work in a timely manner. They kept my home neat and clean. Ken Ross explained the warranties and equipment very well.

    Doug B., St. Louis, Mo.


    2/2/2011

    I had a new system installed on 8/16/2010, after letting some time go by I wanted to let you know that I love my new Amana! Bill Kiel did a great job making sure I got the system that was going to be right for me. I am already saving money on my utility bills. Thanks for a great job.

    Gerald W., Creve Coeur, Mo.


    1/14/11

    I had a complete installation done at my rental property. Bill took great care to recommend just the right equipment taking in consideration that this was not my primary residence but that I certainly wanted quality work performed.

    Norman T., Creve Coeur, Mo.


    1/12/11

    We have been very satisfied with our installation. Thank you Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning.

    Elisabeth J., St. Louis, Mo.


    1/11/11

    I have recommended Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning to several people since our installation. I have always been very careful about who I recommend so that speaks volumes about the company.

    Michael F., St. Louis, Mo.


    1/6/11

    We needed a new furnace and air conditioner. Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning took care of all of this for us. We have been pleased with the service and attention we received.

    Dan S., O’Fallon, Mo.


    1/5/11

    We gave Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning all excellent marks on their customer satisfaction survey. We would also recommend them to any of our friends or family.

    Christopher C., Ballwin, Mo.


    12/21/10

    It is sure nice to deal with a company that has good customer relationships. With so many companies today, it is a struggle to get a live person. They took care of our heating and air conditioning needs and recommended an excellent plumbing company to take care of our water heater installation.

    Robert N., Ballwin, Mo.


    12/20/10

    We had a complete system along with a programmable thermostat installed. Total Comfort made sure I knew how to program the thermostat when I ran into some difficulties with the manufacturer’s instructions. Everything has been completed to my satisfaction.

    Michael B., Florissant, Mo.


    12/20/10

    We are very happy with our new system. We give Total Comfort Heating and A/C all excellent marks on their survey. Chris and Jeff who installed the system are tops!

    Jon L., Imperial, Mo.


    12/16/10

    Our family is extremely satisfied with our new a/c and furnace. We already notice how we don’t need to crank the thermostat up past 69 degrees to maintain warmth in our home. Our old system ran around 72 degrees and my son’s bedroom never received heat in the winter. Now with our new furnace, he stays warm at night. Staff is wonderful and so was our salesman. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about replacing their system.

    Thanks again for a wonderful job.

    Tammy G., Fenton, Mo.


    12/14/10

    I am very pleased with working with Total Comfort Heating and A/C. I will certainly use them for any other HVAC work I may need in the future.

    Alma C., Florissant, Mo.


    12/10/10

    I filled out their survey and gave them all excellent marks. Could not be more pleased.

    David S., Ballwin, Mo.


    12/05/10

    Everything for the installation went very smoothly. I already told my neighbors about this company and they have bought a new furnace and air also.

    Joyce M., Imperial, Mo.


    11/29/10

    I am very pleased. Ken and each of the techs that were here were professional and easy to discuss questions and/or concerns with.

    Kenneth T., St. Charles, Mo.


    11/26/10

    Everyone made sure we understood how to use our new equipment and understood our warranties. I really appreciated that. Work was done efficiently and completely on a timely basis.

    Walter Y., St. Louis, Mo.


    11/24/10

    I just wanted to send you a note letting you know it’s been a pleasure working with your company. From Bill Kiel’s visit to my home to the completed job that the installers (Doug and Neal) did, the project was completed in a timely and professional manner. I couldn't’t be happier with the work that was performed, and ask that you pass this on to your employees that deserve the recognition.

    David S., Ballwin, Mo.


    11/4/10

    Our installer, Doug really knew what he was doing. The other installer Neal worked very hard on the outside during our installation. I have no problem recommending Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone who asks.

    James H., House Springs, Mo.


    11/4/10

    Billie was an excellent salesman. We had Jim do the Ameren UE Check me test and he really knew what he was doing. Jim explained everything about the test. I was so impressed that the installers took such good care of my home. They were careful in laying down the tarp and always remembered to put on their booties.

    I would recommend Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone.

    Stan V., St. Louis, Mo.


    10/30/10

    Billie was our salesman. He was fantastic! Jeff and Chris were wonderful. They did my complete installation in the rain!!

    Robert M., Lake St. Louis, Mo.


    10/27/10

    Your installers, Doug and Neal, were both very nice guys. I was very impressed with how professional and neat they were. Don’t ever get rid of those two. They know what they are doing.

    Edward H., St. Louis, Mo.


    10/7/10

    During and after install, if I needed something accomplished it was done, now!!….I highly recommend your company to any customer who is willing to put up with excellence in salesmanship, installation and back up to ANY anomilty that occurs. I will be proud to have my name added to any list for future customers to verify satisfaction with your company.

    George K., St. Louis, Mo.


    9/23/10

    Thanks! Total Comfort, for sending us top-notch technicians to replace my furnace and air conditioner. Neil, Bill and Chris explained the products and methods of installation. I really appreciated that.

    Don B., St. Louis, Mo.


    9/23/10

    A new furnace and air conditioner was put in by Total Comfort Heating and Air. My salesman, Billy, explained the equipment and labor warranties to my satisfaction. I received their flyer in the mail and was glad I contacted them.

    Janise D., Wildwood, Mo.


    9/22/10

    We had a great experience when we had our new air conditioner installed. I will certainly recommend Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning to my friends.

    Buffy H., Fenton, Mo.


    9/14/10

    My heating and air conditioning unit was unique, but Bill, our salesman, was great at helping me find a solution. The installation was not easy, but again they solved the problem. Thanks for working with me.

    Ronald K., St. Louis, Mo.


    9/14/10

    We had Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning put in a new furnace and air conditioner. Chris and Neal were our technicians who did the installation. Ken Ross was our salesman. This was the best experience ever with a contractor in my home. The installers were competent, professional and just plain nice people.

    Cindy W., Chesterfield, Mo.


    9/14/10

    We had an air conditioner put in this July and all I can say is that “everyone was great.” Everything went very smoothly.

    Nancy K., Rock hill, Mo.


    9/2/2010

    Thank you for the great job your company did for me today. You got out here very quickly and had my air conditioner up and running in no time. I’ve been looking for a company to take care of my heating and cooling needs, I haven’t been happy with my existing company, I’m glad I won’t have to worry about calling anyone else.

    Janet H., Creve Coeur, Mo.


    8/18/2010

    I totally appreciate the timely support. Your firm was very forthcoming. They were helpful in fixing my second air conditioning unit at a reasonable cost. I would recommend Total Comfort to any of my friends or family.

    Jim F., Chesterfield, Mo.


    8/17/2010

    The company has wonderful technicians on staff who kept my home clean and hauled everything away! The salesman did a great job explaining all the rebates and tax credits. He certainly understood how I wanted to qualify for anything I was able to.

    James H., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/17/2010

    The experience could not have been better. Knowledgeable salesman (Bill), thorough and professional installers (Doug and Neil).

    James H., Town & Country, Mo.


    8/17/2010

    Bill was very helpful in explaining the differences between the various hvac systems and recommending one suitable to our needs. The guys who did the installation were professional and efficient.

    Thomas K., Florissant, Mo.


    8/13/2010

    We had a new furnace, air conditioner and coil installed in June. Our utility bills have DRAMATICALLY dropped from last year! We are actually saving money. I am very pleased with my purchases.

    Joe M., Overland, Mo.


    8/10/2010

    The installation of my new furnace, air conditioner and coil went fine. I give Jim and Jeff who were the technicians, very high marks as to their knowledge and efficiency.

    Drew S., Edwardsville, IL


    8/9/2010

    I was grateful to be treated courteously – not the same experience with the three other estimates I had. One called my “sweetheart” and “honey.” One expected 50% up front. One told me I didn’t qualify for rebates. The lowest bid suggested that I simply tell him what other companies’ estimates were and he would guarantee to beat them. He saw no reason to come to my house. Billy from Total Comfort treated me very fairly. Doug and Neal who installed the equipment left my home very clean. One of them returned to retrieve a forgotten drink cup and to move my recycle bin onto the sidewalk! I would certainly recommend this company.

    Mary P., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/9/2010

    We were desperate! However, Doug and Jeff did a fine job getting a new air conditioner installed in our home. In no time, we were comfortable again. It was a great experience to work with this company.

    Carol and Don C., Chesterfield, Mo.


    8/9/2010

    We were very pleased with the job they performed. We had several issues which were addressed in addition to the installation of the a/c equipment. They were able to handle it all.

    N.H. Church, St. Louis, Mo.

    7/27/2010

    Everything went well. I give them an “Excellent” rating on everything on their survey.

    Michael S., St. Ann, Mo.


    7/27/2010

    Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning met all my expectations and then some. There was no evidence they were ever here except I have a new system now! It went soooo smoothly.

    Sandra L., Florissant, Mo.


    7/20/2010

    The service was great! We discussed all the options and the recommendations met our needs. Things went perfectly.

     Dana B., St. Louis, Mo.


    7/20/2010

    My wife and I are well pleased with our new air conditioner. We have been comfortable in our home since our new installation. We have a new furnace also and are looking forward to a cozy winter season.

    Roger A., Rock Hill, Mo.


    7/12/2010

    We had a new air conditioner installed earlier in the season. Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning sent their technician Pat out to our house one night when it was not cooling properly. Thanks to their quick response, our four month old and two year old children slept very well that evening! We know that they stand behind their equipment and service. Thank you!

    Sharon and Sean U., Fenton, Mo.


    7/9/2010

    In no time at all, I had Tom give me an estimate on the cost of a new furnace and installed right away. In my busy life, I had this taken care of immediately and didn’t have to worry about it again. I would recommend Total Comfort Heating and A/C to anyone who needs this service.

    Jim M., Ballwin, Mo.


    7/9/2010

    The installers who came to my house did a great job and in a very timely manner. I was surprised that when they left my house, they had everything cleaned up and left my house spotless! Thank Jeff and Chris for working so efficiently in my home.

    Andy G., Manchester, Mo.


    07/08/2010

    Everything went very smoothly. Ken did an excellent job explaining what equipment would be best for our home. The technicians were very friendly and explained things to me so I understood how my equipment worked. I would definitely recommend this company to my family.

    Dawn U., St. Charles, Mo.


    07/07/2010

    I will whole heartedly recommend Total Comfort to my friends, family and co-workers. Ken took exceptional care of me and I had a new system installed the same day! Thanks!

    Aaron B., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/28/2010

    I was so impressed. The owners even stopped by to help with an additional pump I requested. Their knowledge solved my problem and I have had no problems since. I would recommend them to everyone. Their technicians kept my home clean during the install and cleaned up everything before they left.

    Pat and Linda C., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/25/2010

    We were happy with the TOTAL experience. They completed the work in a very timely manner. We had our home back to being very comfortable in no time!

    Cindy B., House Springs, Mo.


    6/21/2010

    Pat did a great job fixing my air conditioner; he was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you for the fast service!

    John & Sue S., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/11/2010

    I was impressed with the ease and efficiency that the technicians showed when installing my new equipment. They gave me all the confidence that I will enjoy my new furnace and air conditioner for many years to come.

    Larry J., Ballwin, Mo.


    6/11/2010

    I would recommend Total Comfort to my family and friends. They showed that they valued their customers very much. My home was kept neat and clean and the technicians answered all my questions. After a couple of weeks, I forgot what they told me about my humidifier and when I called the office, they had my estimator call me back immediately. I felt that they really cared about my concerns.

    Elmer K., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/3/2010

    I had a furnace and air conditioner installed. The technicians took great care in keeping my house clean during their installation. I would definitely recommend this company to any of my friends or family.

    Tom S., St. Louis, Mo.


    5/21/2010

    I was impressed that the technicians explained the equipment and labor warranties. They completed their work on time and were very courteous to me.

    Greg V., Wildwood, Mo.


    5/21/2010

    I had two complete systems installed and was very satisfied with their hard working technicians. I love my digital thermostat which is very easy to use. I also love the variable speed blower which my upstairs needed.

    Harry L., Webster Groves, Mo.


    5/6/2010

    I was very pleased with the entire process. It is clear Total Comfort is customer focused and has processes in place to ensure customer satisfaction.

    Dorl L., Chesterfield, Mo.


    4/22/2010

    I had Chris and Jeff put in my new furnace. They are both just wonderful human beings! Both were cheerful, communicative and trustful. Bill K., who was my salesman, is a top-notch young professional and very kind.

    Tom Y., St. Louis, Mo.


    4/22/2010

    Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning put in my new furnace and air conditioner. Everything is just wonderful now. Jeff and Chris were great. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who asked.

    Theresa B., Chesterfield, Mo.


    4/21/2010

    Just wanted to let you know that Jim did a great job for us again, he is our preferred technician (even though I know all of your people are great!), I will continue to refer Total Comfort to all my friends and family with heating and cooling needs.

    Jane S., Lemay, Mo.


    4/14/2010

    I just wanted to call and let you know what a great job Doug did. He exceeded my expectations! I am the customer service manager for a large company here in St. Louis and I know how difficult it can be to make a customer happy, keep up the good work.

    Fred D., High Ridge, Mo.


    4/13/2010

    Total Comfort installed 2 complete systems in my rental properties on 4/1/2010. The installers completed the job in a timely manner and answered all my questions regarding the operation and maintenance of my new systems. Thanks so much for the great job.

    Sam M., Ballwin, Mo.


    1/18/2010

    I had a lot of problems understanding my new thermostat, I called in and Tom was a great help walking me through how to program it to the temperatures that suited my needs. Thank you.

    Lori F., Chesterfield, Mo.


    12/4/09

    I had to have a new furnace installed on December 2nd. Your installers were very professional; they completed the work in a timely manner and left my home neat and clean.

    Juliet C., Wildwood, Mo.


    12/3/09

    Your company installed a new system at my home on November 16th. The installers were very prompt, courteous and friendly. They made sure to take the time to understand my needs and answer all my questions.

    Lori F., Chesterfield, Mo.


    11/24/09

    You did a service call at my neighbor’s home today; I let the technician in and stayed while he worked as a favor to her. Steve did a great job; he was very professional and knowledgeable.

    Tom S., Creve Coeur, Mo.


    11/16/09

    Ken and the installers were great. They were very friendly and answered all our questions. The finished install is very clean and professional. We could not be more pleased! We will highly recommend Total Comfort.

    Felecia H., Sappington, Mo.


    11/9/09

    I wanted to call to let you know I was very impressed with Steve Kielhafner. He checked my gas pressure when no one else ever had. He had me call the gas company and they confirmed that the gas pressure at the meter needed to be regulated. I feel Steve was very professional, thorough and honest. You will be doing service at my business later this week and I am referring your company to my two sons.

    Harry P., Wentzville, Mo.


    11/5/09

    We had your company out yesterday to install a new heating and cooling system in our home. Your installers did a great job. They kept my home neat and clean and were very courteous and friendly.

    Inge P., Kirkwood, Mo.


    10/26/09

    At a meeting that Candy Ross had at her home, a neighbor raved about the extra mile that Jim took for her clean and check on her furnace. He explained several concerns of hers and she felt he did a very thorough job. She appreciated the fact that he put on shoe covers to protect her carpeting.

    Katie D., St. Louis, Mo.


    10/26/09

    Jim was at my home today doing a clean and check on my furnace. He was very informative, took pride in his work and spoke highly of your company. Thank you for the great service.

    Dan K., Creve Coeur, Mo.


    10/20/09

    I wanted to call to let you know what a great job Jeff did installing my furnace today. He was neat and efficient and it is great to have heat again.

    Mark F., St. Ann, Mo.


    10/17/09

    I just wanted to drop you an email to comment on the service I had on the 15th. I observe every technician, repair man, etc that works on anything in my home and have done so for every service call for 19 years. That means Thursday I watched my 19th heating check. Steve Kielhafner first of all impressed me with his clean cut appearance and obvious knowledge of my heating system. I had to ask him at least 3 times what he was checking because in all my previous checks with other companies he was checking things they never did. He adjusted things I know that no one previously even checked. The bottom line, I will definitely recommend your company and I will be specifically requesting Steve to check my heating and cooling system because of his obvious expertise. No lie, he was definitely the most thorough technician I have had in 19 years. Thanks!

    P.S. Also thanks for not smoking right before entering my home.

    Lisa G., Ballwin, Mo.


    10/13/09

    I just wanted to call to let you know how happy I was with the service I received today. Jim was very courteous and professional. I will be calling you for all of my heating and cooling needs.

    Susan A., Brentwood, Mo.


    10/9/2009

    I just wanted to call and let you know how pleased I was with my service today. Jim was very polite and knowledgeable. I will be sure to refer you to any of my friends needing heating or cooling work and I will be calling you back in the spring to service my air conditioner.

    Roberta D., Ballwin, Mo.


    9/28/2009

    Thank you! Your service was outstanding. I was afraid that I would have a horrendous bill because I called for “emergency” service. I was desperate. I found your website online and took a “chance.” The AC had gone out on a Sunday unbeknownst to me. While I was gone the temp started to climb to close to 90 degrees inside. Jim called within an hour of my Sunday evening phone call. He was out here by 9:30 the next morning. Two simple problems, the unit had a dirty filter and was low on freon. Marcia was so helpful on the phone, too. I will recommend your company to my neighbors and friends.

    Cass M., Lemay, Mo.


    9/15/2009

    Hi Candy,

    I just wanted to let you and Ken know that we were very pleased with the prompt and courteous service we received yesterday from your technician. Doug was very nice and certainly knowledgeable.

    Barb B., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/15/2009

    I had Total Comfort replace my heating and cooling system on 8/10/09. The technicians, Jeff and Chris, were prompt, courteous and took the time to understand my needs. I will highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    Ron K., Lake St. Louis, Mo.


    7/15/2009

    Dear Ken and Candy,

    Just a special note to thank you for your prize donation of seven $5.00 gift cards for our annual Seven Pines Improvement Association (SPIA) Fourth of July Parade and Picnic. What a generous donation! This was our 34th annual picnic and again, it was a tremendous success thanks to you and the many other neighborhood sponsors who contributed to this event.

    Your support as a prize donor will be recognized in the next issue of our neighborhood newsletter, The Forest Flashes. This newsletter is distributed monthly to approximately 500 families in our subdivision.

    We appreciate your contribution and hope that we can count on your participation in the future. We also hope that you generosity is rewarded by increased business form Seven Pines residents.

    Sincerely,

     Kathy Schonlau

     Prize Chairman, SPIA

     St. Louis, Mo.



    7/10/09

    I called to schedule the installation of the customer’s coil. Terry told me that she was very pleased with Ken Ross. She was going to get other bids, but he was so professional and made her feel so comfortable that she told her husband that she wanted us to do the work. Ken also understood that she is “a poor teacher” and worked with her on the price.

    Robert and Terry B., Ballwin, Mo.


    6/29/09

    I wanted to call and let you know how satisfied I was with the service your company provided. Steve was very nice and explained everything to me so I could understand what was going on with the system, I am very happy.

    Betty K., Maryland Heights, Mo.


    6/23/09

    Just wanted to let you know that I was very pleased with the service I received today. Doug was professional and very nice.

    John G., Crestwood, Mo.


    6/23/09

    Thank You for sending Doug out to fix my air conditioner. He diagnosed the problem and had it back up and running in no time. I will be recommending your company to my friend Diane, expect to be hearing from her soon.

    Gene F., Crestwood, Mo.


    6/22/09

    I just wanted to call you and thank you for the prompt service in getting my A-coil replaced, the cool air feels wonderful. Also I was very impressed with Doug, my installer. He was very professional and answered all my questions.

    Dorothy C., Arnold, Mo.


    6/12/09

    Hey Candy, my brother’s air conditioner stopped working so I told him to call your company. He was very afraid he would be told that he had to replace the entire system. Your company came out and fixed his problem for under $300.00. He was very pleased, you have earned his trust, you have a new customer for sure! Thanks Candy and Total Comfort.

    Patty K., St. Louis, Mo.


    6/12/09

    The installers did a great job at my home. They were very professional, courteous and neat. You can feel free to use me as a reference; I was very pleased with the work that was done.

    Casey and Lynn H., St. Peters, Mo.


    6/9/09

    After getting a number of bids to replace my heating and cooling system I decided to have Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning do the work. They explained to me exactly what my home needed and we were able to put in a high efficient furnace because of the tax credits being offered. My husband and I made our decision on a Friday night and I was off work on Monday. Total Comfort was able to come out and install our new furnace, A/C and humidifier on Monday so I didn’t have to take another day off work. Thanks for the great service.

    Dave and Yvonne F., Breckenridge Hills, Mo.


    5/25/09

    Of course the first hot day of the year I found out my air conditioner was not working. Steve came out, found that my unit had a leak and was low on freon. He was able to locate, repair and recharge my system so I was cooling by the end of the day. Thank you for the fast service.

    Arlene M., Florissant, Mo.


    4/6/09

    I replaced my furnace at the end of March. I had a list of questions and concerns that I needed addressed before I felt comfortable having a company come into my home to do the work. Everyone at Total Comfort was a big help, whether I was talking to my estimator, the girls in the office, or the installers at my home. Thank you for a job well done.

    Larry and Shirley S., Affton, Mo.


    3/14/09

    I called Total Comfort’s emergency line last weekend. I had been told that my furnace had to be replaced before gas could be turned on at my home. On Monday morning a crew was out and had the new furnace in for me. Thank you very much.

    Jessie C., Berkley, Mo.


    2/27/09

    With a young, growing family I didn’t think I would be able to afford to replace my furnace and air conditioner. When the time came that I no longer had a choice, Ken Ross came up with a very cost effective solution. We are now enjoying our new heating system and when the temperatures go up it will be great to know that we will be cool without the worry of break-downs and costly repairs.

    Brian G., Kirkwood, Mo.


    1/17/09

    I had Total Comfort install a complete heating and air conditioning system with a humidifier in my home. The work was done in a very timely manner and the technicians were very professional and courteous. I will recommend them to any of my family or friends looking to upgrade or replace their heating and cooling system.

    Tim B., St. Charles, Mo.


    12/26/08

    “Thank You” will never be enough to express my gratitude. My thanks to you, your supplier and the installers for the new furnace and coil I received.

    Judy & Brian S., St. Charles, Mo. (WIL Radio Christmas give away recipient)


    12/18/08

    I was listening to WIL this morning and heard how you helped the family who needed a new furnace. It is nice to know that there are still people (companies) out there who are willing to help out when it is needed. When ever I am in need of heating or cooling service or hear someone who is in need of service Total Comfort Heating and Cooling is who I will be recommending.

    Mary R., St. Louis, Mo.


    12/18/08

    I heard about the furnace you gave away to the needy family on WIL this morning. Kudos to you and your company on the good work you are doing.

    Angie C., St. Louis, Mo.


    11/12/08

    The owners are very knowledgeable. They evaluated my needs for more air flow on the 2nd floor of my home and provided a solution.

    Bruce & Linda J., Creve Coeur, Mo.


    11/05/08

    I will definitely refer Total Comfort Heating and Air Conditioning to all my friends and neighbors; I am a very happy customer.

    Ernie B., Valley Park, Mo.


    10/27/08

    We received fantastic service and a great product!

    Clayton & Niccole D., St. Louis, Mo.


    10/13/08

    Total Comfort provided all services and equipment agreed to in our closing session and assuming the equipment functions as it is supposed to in the future, I am one satisfied customer.

    Ronald B., Kirkwood, Mo.


    9/22/08

    I was very impressed with the presentation and the installation of my new heating and cooling system. All of the people involved were very good.

    Nancy H., Sunset Hills, Mo.


    9/15/08

    We were pleased with the contractor and with the men who installed the furnace and the air conditioner. Thank You.

    John & Marilyn F., Crestwood, Mo.


    9/9/08

    Ken Ross of Total Comfort Heating & Air Conditioning was the most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional contractor I talked to out of the four cost estimates I received. Ken’s service/installation employees were nothing short of professional. I commend Ken Ross and his employees on a job well done.

    Gary J., Ballwin, Mo.


    8/8/08

    Thanks for the great work; we love our new furnace and air conditioner!

    John and Joan B., St. Louis, Mo.


    8/5/08

    The contractor was very knowledgeable and provided great service after hours on a 100 degree day. It was an easy process and transaction, thank you.

    Charles & Sherry H., St. Louis, Mo.


    7/7/08

    I was very pleased with Ken’s sales presentation, Jeff, the technician who installed my air conditioner, and the company overall.

    Robert S., Maplewood, Mo.


    7/1/08

    I will always use and recommend Total Comfort because I feel their techs are better trained than anyone else’s.

    Chris K., Ballwin, Mo.


    6/18/08

    I had a problem with the drain for my high efficient furnace and air conditioner. Tom Donahue came up with a great, cost effective solution to fix my problem.

    Marcia S., Overland, Mo.


    6/12/08

    Thank you so much for fixing our AC on Saturday – we are in total comfort!

    Gail T., Chesterfield, Mo.


    6/4/08

    Total Comfort did a great job! Prompt, courteous and a good value. I gave their info to 2 other friends who are redoing homes and will add new HVAC units this year. Great job!

    Eric G., Brentwood, Mo.


    6/2/08

    Ken Ross was very professional and kept his commitments on the installation and delivery.

    Jim G., Ballwin, Mo.


    5/27/08

    I was very pleased with everything that was done, thank you.

    Shirley R., Affton, Mo.


    5/27/08

    Total Comfort Heating and A/C were the best. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Larry R., Valley Park, Mo.


    Leave Your Comments About Our Service On Our Form Below

    Tell us what you think. Fill out the form below to share your opinions of our services.

    • Reload
  • image-1191385-logos-horizontal.jpg